You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about C & J Auto & Truck Service Center:

reviewicon
11/19/2020

Got me in and out pretty fast and my repair went well.



reviewicon
11/18/2020

Got tire plugged they were quick and fair!



reviewicon
11/14/2020

The staff is always friendly and professional, and the service is quick and well done.



reviewiconRecommend to Anybody!
10/27/2020

I would recommend anybody to this place. They did a good job on my truck and thank you!



reviewiconGrade A service
10/21/2020

I never write reviews but this one deserves all gratification - grade A service, both mechanic and customer. Great products, efficient and effective work. I would recommend this shop to anybody. I live in Petersburg and I go out of my way to come to the shop anytime I've had any issues with any one of my vehicles. They worked on my F-150, my Toyota Camry, and now they're working on my Kia Sportage. If you need a good mechanic shop I recommend the one at 9007 Jefferson Davis Highway, Richmond, Virginia. Any and everything, they're fair on pricing, effective on work, grade A mechanic's! Thank you for everything.



reviewicon
10/16/2020

I rarely write reviews! I recently moved to this area and had to shop around for a new auto shop. Long story short, they were honest enough to turn down the labor costs I would have paid for installing a part that the "dealer" said should be replaced. As the title says, I rarely write reviews but I want to help the next person looking for a reputable auto shop.



reviewicon
10/15/2020

I will never stop going there. They are so friendly and fair. Blessings will always come their way. Honest mechanics with integrity are hard to find!!!!!



reviewicon
10/10/2020

Good diagnostics by mechanics.



reviewicon
10/09/2020

Rivers band is the best! Always good service they go above and beyond. Millie keeps the place running smoothly!



reviewicon
10/09/2020

?



reviewicon
10/09/2020

Rivers band is the best! Always good service they go above and beyond. Millie keeps the place running smoothly!



reviewicon
10/08/2020

Great and timely service. Knew what the issue was and fixed it within a couple of hours



reviewicon
09/24/2020

River's Bend is by far the best auto shop I've been to in my 36 years of living. From the quality of service to the southern hospitality. Was greeted so nice by the receptionist and the mechanic made sure they showed me everything that was wrong and fixed it in less time than I expected. I will come here for all of my auto needs. If I could give more stars I would. This place is second to none.



reviewicon
09/22/2020

Awesome. Great folks to work with. I will definitely be telling my friends.



reviewicon
09/21/2020

I have been going to C & J Auto for close to 20 years now. My family also takes their cars there. Mark and the staff are awesome to work with. Highly recommended.



reviewicon
09/12/2020

I was trying to get a vehicle inspection for my vehicle for at least three months and every place I called or stopped at had a long wait to get it done. I was so excited when I contacted them at Rivers Bend Auto Care because I was able to bring my vehicle there for an inspection within a few hours. The staff is very friendly and was quick service. Loved how the staff was so nice and greeted by all and thanked for my business and to enjoy my holiday weekend. Recommend to all



reviewicon
09/09/2020

Nice honest car repair, inspection station. Nice staff.



reviewicon
09/04/2020

I took my wife's car in for an oil change and an alignment. I did not have an appointment. I walked in and although they were obviously busy, they were able to squeeze me in immediately. They performed the oil change and then pointed out that one tire was damaged and may not need an alignment if I were to replace the damaged tire. They then contacted a local tire shop, provided the tire size, confirmed they had the tire I needed, and was able to get me "referral discount on the tire. Turned out that I didn't need the alignment after all. All completed within a reasonable time, considering I didn't have an appointment. Thank you River's Bend Auto.



reviewicon
09/03/2020

Does great work with reasonable prices.



ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
IDENTIFIX
NAPA
ASE Master Technician
BBB (Better Business Bureau)
Mitchell1
Repair Pal
Car Care Aware