Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Richmond

Clock icon

INSPECTIONS & EMISSIONS

 204 Verified Review(s)

Some states require regular safety inspections and/or emissions inspections on cars and trucks. At C & J Auto & Truck Service Center, we are well-equipped and trained to perform these inspections. Our technicians can also perform multi-point inspections on your vehicles as needed.



These are some of the inspection services we offer.


VA State Inspection Station
VA state inspection stations are privately owned, but government certified, inspection stations throughout VA. C & J Auto & Truck Service Center is a VA state inspection station. For your state inspection needs visit or call our auto shop at 804-275-2560.



To learn more about our Inspection and Emission services, call us at 804-275-2560 or request a quote by clicking below:


Request Quote


reviewiconInspections and Emissions
09/13/2022

Inspection



reviewiconInspections and Emissions
08/30/2022

Had my state inspection done here. Friendly, quick service. They were able to fit me in the same day I called. All the employees made me feel welcome.



reviewiconInspections and Emissions
08/01/2022

Called in for availability for State inspection around 11am. Was told they could get it done that day. Dropped off by noon and had a text by 4pm. Will definitely use them again!!




what our customers say

They were very helpful
G
, 10/03/2022

Couldn't ask for better service. Easy inspection appointment, was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Definitely coming back for all our service needs.
p
, 09/30/2022

Amazing mechanics and techs. The owner wade is very knowledgeable and helpful and the receptionist is very kind
C
, 09/27/2022

Great all around service
M
, 09/15/2022

Inspection
D
, 09/13/2022

The technician Mr. Atkinson did an amazing job. He was polite, timely, precise, and kept my car clean from oil & grease while he was inspecting it. I have had a previous shop get grease and oil all over my seat and my floorboard, so this was important to me. I absolutely will be going back again for my car needs.
M
, 09/07/2022

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Jasper
  • NAPA
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Mitchell1
  • Repair Pal
  • BG Products
  • carmax
  • repairpal
  • napa easy pay
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 804-275-2560 X