Clock icon

Best Auto Repair, Richmond

Clock icon

INSPECTIONS & EMISSIONS

 217 Verified Review(s)

Some states require regular safety inspections and/or emissions inspections on cars and trucks. At C & J Auto & Truck Service Center, we are well-equipped and trained to perform these inspections. Our technicians can also perform multi-point inspections on your vehicles as needed.



These are some of the inspection services we offer.


VA State Inspection Station
VA state inspection stations are privately owned, but government certified, inspection stations throughout VA. C & J Auto & Truck Service Center is a VA state inspection station. For your state inspection needs visit or call our auto shop at 804-275-2560.



To learn more about our Inspection and Emission services, call us at 804-275-2560 or request a quote by clicking below:


Request Quote


reviewiconInspections and Emissions
09/30/2022

Couldn't ask for better service. Easy inspection appointment, was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Definitely coming back for all our service needs.



reviewiconInspections and Emissions
09/13/2022

Inspection



reviewiconInspections and Emissions
08/30/2022

Had my state inspection done here. Friendly, quick service. They were able to fit me in the same day I called. All the employees made me feel welcome.




what our customers say

They was so friendly and caring and the work was done fast...
R
, 01/23/2023

Honesty, Integrity and respect, these people have it all. Was about to get charged almost twice the amount at the Ford dealership unnecessarily to pass inspection. They got my truck ready by the promised time. Highly recommend this establishment!!!
R
, 01/10/2023

Very helpful and knowledgeable.
W
, 01/10/2023

Good friendly service, thorough and in depth vehicle inspection
K
, 01/09/2023

Great service. As a lady it's a comfort to go to a shop and feel like you're getting honest service and great work. The ladies at the desk are kind and caring. And you don't feel when you leave you have been shafted. 10 out 10 highly recommend.
T
, 01/09/2023

Great service.
G
, 01/04/2023

  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • IDENTIFIX
  • Jasper
  • NAPA
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Mitchell1
  • Repair Pal
  • BG Products
  • carmax
  • repairpal
  • napa easy pay
  • Car Care Aware
TAP TO CALL NOW 804-275-2560 X